Blizzcon 2010!

Hey, folks.

Just a heads up/reminder that I will be attending Blizzcon this week, arriving Wednesday evening and departing Sunday night. I will be posting updates on what I see there via my Twitter (you can follow me there as Ktok), and I’ll make a wrap up post to the blog about anything particularly interesting that’s WoW related.

I’ll be wearing this shirt the first day of the con, so if you happen to spot me, say hi!

Special thanks to Baenhoof / Karnokoto for the amazing job she did with the artwork. If you need a Tauren (or other WoW character drawn) she’s a prime person to see about it.

To everyone going to the con or watching from home, have a great time! It’s really an amazing experience, and I feel extremely blessed to be attending for my third consecutive year.

For the Horde!

~ by Udiyvli on 10/19/2010.

2 Responses to “Blizzcon 2010!”

  1. Hope you had a great time!

    • I did, thank you! Working on a post about the con. Also trying to recover from the con 😄

Leave a Reply

 
